For the Bloggers Out there… (Completely Gratuitous Plugs)

I was reading a favorite blog this morning (Thanks, Maggie!) and noticed a really cool site that links bloggers together.  I haven’t gotten into it too much, but I thought I would post the link:  Technorati

So, to provide some authority to those I read constantly, I thought I would give a shout out to my favorite bloggers!

I will continue to update as I remember more 😀

4 Responses to “For the Bloggers Out there… (Completely Gratuitous Plugs)”

  1. You are so sweet! Thank you. 🙂

  2. You are awesome! Thanks!

  3. Slowly trying to get back to the normal world and yours is the first comment that I have left in over three weeks, feel proud, but don’t tell anyone. Thanks for all the support.

  4. fancylori Says:

    Hey, Amy! I SEE YOU!

    Bahahahaa.

    Anyway, I did not realize how horribly behind I was on comments, dear. I apologize. A lot.

    I hope you can forgive me.

    Obviously I did not respond to this post, as I became immediately distracted with the idea of joining Technorati and gaining some authority of my own.

    Done and done!

    Love you, sister!

Leave a Reply

